Expanding the possibilities
of performance

Festival Programming Announcement: June 26th


Office

423-401 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8
416-597-8594

info@summerworks.ca

Our administrative office is not open for regular hours, as our full-time staff works within a flexible hybrid working model. Emails are checked far more regularly than voicemails.


Media Inquiries


The SummerWorks Team

Michael Caldwell
Artistic Director
michael@summerworks.ca

Morgan Norwich
Managing Director
morgan@summerworks.ca

Emma Westray
Festival Producer
emma@summerworks.ca

Juliet Jones-Rodney
Marketing Manager
juliet@summerworks.ca

Cynthia Murdy
Bookkeeper
accounting@summerworks.ca


Board of Directors

Board Chair
Hilary Green

Board Members
Charity Chan, Suzanne Cheriton, Sarah Gillett, and Hannah Lank
board@summerworks.ca


Submissions

Each year, SummerWorks invites artists and creative collaborators to submit proposals for consideration in future Festivals, and in year-round programming, through an Open Call for Submissions.

SummerWorks does not accept unsolicited project proposals. However, if you have an upcoming performance or showing, please send us an invitation. Our team will respond to your message, if we are able to attend.

submissions@summerworks.ca