Expanding the possibilities
of performance

Summer Season
May-August 2020


Office

423-401 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8
416-628-8216
info@summerworks.ca

Due to public health recommendations, our administrative office is currently closed. Staff continue to work remotely; and emails and voicemails are regularly checked.


The SummerWorks Team

Laura Nanni
Artistic and Managing Director
laura@summerworks.ca

Rosanna Lowton
Managing Producer
rosanna@summerworks.ca

Katrina Darychuk
Associate Producer
katrina@summerworks.ca

Tamara Jones
Marketing Coordinator
tamara@summerworks.ca

Cara Eastcott
Accessibility Coordinator
cara@summerworks.ca

Sue Balint
Progress Festival Producer & SummerWorks Associate
sue@summerworks.ca

Mark Aikman
SummerWorks Associate – Marketing & Communications
mark@summerworks.ca

Pip Bradford
SummerWorks Associate
pip@summerworks.ca

Brett Dahl
SummerWorks Associate
brett@summerworks.ca

Eryn Maloney
SummerWorks Associate
eryn@summerworks.ca

Madeline McKinnell
SummerWorks Associate
madeline@summerworks.ca

Alison Wong
SummerWorks Associate
alison@summerworks.ca

Karthy Chin
Assistant Artistic Producer
karthy@summerworks.ca

Victoria Wang
Assistant Artistic Producer
victoria@summerworks.ca

Cynthia Murdy
Bookkeeper
accounting@summerworks.ca


Media Contact

Suzanne Cheriton
Publicity – Red Eye Media
suzanne@redeyemedia.ca


Board of Directors

Board Chair
Vanessa Grant

Board Members
Hilary Green, Mel Hague, Martha Haldenby, Jennifer Pollock,  Devyani Saltzman
board@summerworks.ca


Artistic Advisory

Justine Chambers (Vancouver), Ange Loft (Toronto), Sage Lovell (Milton), ted witzel (Toronto)