Staff and Contact

Admin Office

423-401 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8
view map

Current Staff

Laura Nanni
Artistic and Managing Director

Rosanna Lowton
Festival Producer

Sue Balint
Progress Festival Producer

Cynthia Murdy


Suzanne Cheriton
Publicity – Red Eye Media

Jenn Perras
Publicity – Red Eye Media

SummerWorks 2018 Staff

Pip Bradford
Production Manager

Cathy Gordon
Producer – TMAC & Offsite Performance

Chris Reynolds
Producer – SummerWorks Exchange

Sabah Haque
Associate Producer – SummerWorks Exchange

Mark Aikman
Marketing Manager

Daniel Carter
Outreach, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Gloria Mok
Patron Services Manager

Rachael Dodgson
Volunteer Coordinator

Alanna Dunlop
Programming & Administrative Assistant

Victoria Lacey
Accessibility Coordinator

Board of Directors

Board Chair: Vanessa Grant
Board Members: Alan Dilworth, Hilary Green, Martha Haldenby, Jennifer Pollock,  Jennifer Stein