Staff and Contact


Admin Office

423-401 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8
416-628-8216
view map
info@summerworks.ca

Festival Staff

Laura Nanni
Artistic and Managing Director
laura@summerworks.ca

Rosanna Lowton
Festival Producer
producer@summerworks.ca

Pip Bradford
Production Manager
pip@summerworks.ca

Cathy Gordon
Producer – TMAC & Offsite Performance
cathy@summerworks.ca

Chris Reynolds
Producer – SummerWorks Exchange
chris@summerworks.ca

Sabah Haque
Associate Producer – SummerWorks Exchange
sabah@summerworks.ca

Mark Aikman
Marketing Manager
mark@summerworks.ca

Daniel Carter
Outreach, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
daniel@summerworks.ca

Suzanne Cheriton
Publicity – Red Eye Media
suzanne@redeyemedia.ca

Jenn Perras
Publicity – Red Eye Media
jenn@reeyemedia.ca

Gloria Mok
Patron Services Manager
gloria@summerworks.ca

Rachael Dodgson
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@summerworks.ca

Alanna Dunlop
Programming & Administrative Assistant
alanna@summerworks.ca

Victoria Lacey
Accessibility Coordinator
victoria@summerworks.ca

Cynthia Murdy
Bookkeeper
accounting@summerworks.ca

Board of Directors

Board Chair: Vanessa Grant
Board Members: Alan Dilworth, Hilary Green, Jennifer Pollock,  Jennifer Stein
board@summerworks.ca