Staff and Contact


Admin Office

Central Box Office

423-401 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8
416-628-8216
view map
125 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5V 2R2
647-335-5516
view map

Box Office Hours
August 1 – 13
10am – 7pm

Festival Staff

Laura Nanni
Artistic and Managing Director
laura@summerworks.ca

Cathy Gordon
Producer- Offsite Projects
cathy@summerworks.ca

Tina Fushell
Curatorial Associate
tina@summerworks.ca

Devon Jackson
Associate Producer – Programming
devon@summerworks.ca

Sue Balint
Associate Producer- Fundraising and Development
sue@summerworks.ca

Peter Eaton
Production Manager- Programming
peter@summerworks.ca

Charissa Wilcox
Production Manager- Offsite and Special Projects
charissa@summerworks.ca

David Costello
Production Assistant
david@summerworks.ca

Gloria Mok
Patron Services and Outreach Manager
gloria@summerworks.ca

Felicia Daisy
Volunteer Coordinator
felicia@summerworks.ca

Mark Aikman
Marketing Manager
mark@summerworks.ca

Red Eye Media
Festival Publicist
suzanne@redeyemedia.ca

Monnet Design
Graphic Design
info@monnet.ca

Board of Directors

Board Chair: Vanessa Grant
Board Members: Alan Dilworth, Hilary Green, and Jennifer Pollock
board@summerworks.ca