Staff and Contact


Admin Office

423-401 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8
416-628-8216
view map
info@summerworks.ca

Current SummerWorks Staff

Laura Nanni
Artistic and Managing Director
laura@summerworks.ca

Rosanna Lowton
Festival Producer
rosanna@summerworks.ca

Katrina Darychuk
Administration and Fundraising Assistant
katrina@summerworks.ca

Cynthia Murdy
Bookkeeper
accounting@summerworks.ca

Media

Suzanne Cheriton
Publicity – Red Eye Media
suzanne@redeyemedia.ca

Jenn Perras
Publicity – Red Eye Media
jenn@reeyemedia.ca

Board of Directors

Board Chair: Vanessa Grant
Board Members: Alan Dilworth, Hilary Green, Mel Hague, Martha Haldenby, Jennifer Pollock,  Devyani Saltzman, Jennifer Stein
board@summerworks.ca

Artistic Advisory 2019

Michael Caldwell, Jiv Parasram, Rosina Kazi, Adrienne Wong