Staff and Contact


Admin Office

423-401 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8
416-628-8216
view map
info@summerworks.ca

Current Staff

Laura Nanni
Artistic and Managing Director
laura@summerworks.ca

Rosanna Lowton
Festival Producer
rosanna@summerworks.ca

Sue Balint
Progress Festival Producer
sue@summerworks.ca

Cynthia Murdy
Bookkeeper
accounting@summerworks.ca

Media

Suzanne Cheriton
Publicity – Red Eye Media
suzanne@redeyemedia.ca

Jenn Perras
Publicity – Red Eye Media
jenn@reeyemedia.ca

SummerWorks 2018 Staff

Pip Bradford
Production Manager

Cathy Gordon
Producer – TMAC & Offsite Performance

Chris Reynolds
Producer – SummerWorks Exchange

Sabah Haque
Associate Producer – SummerWorks Exchange

Mark Aikman
Marketing Manager

Daniel Carter
Outreach, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Gloria Mok
Patron Services Manager

Rachael Dodgson
Volunteer Coordinator

Alanna Dunlop
Programming & Administrative Assistant

Victoria Lacey
Accessibility Coordinator

Board of Directors

Board Chair: Vanessa Grant
Board Members: Alan Dilworth, Hilary Green, Martha Haldenby, Jennifer Pollock,  Jennifer Stein
board@summerworks.ca